April Membership Meeting

  • April 17, 2018
    11:30 am - 1:00 pm

The April Membership meeting is scheduled for the normal meeting time and place.

TECHNICAL PRESENTATIONS – Two to three U of A students, depending on time, will make presentations on their graduate research projects. These presentations have historically been very interesting and informative. This is your chance to join in and see what the future of safety holds. See you Tuesday, April 17.

ELECTIONS – The April meeting is our bi-annual date for election of officers. 2018 is the year. Deb Crooks, who has been our president for almost 3-1/2 years (due to a vacated position) will be stepping down. Stephanie Calor will automatically become president this summer. The officer positions open for election include the Vice-President (who will automatically become president in 2020), Secretary and Treasurer.

All three candidates for these positions are running unopposed.

For Vice-President – John Murphy – Bio John Murphy
For Treasurer – Gerry Coley
For Secretary – John Roads

Even though there is little to no opposition, please come join us for the student presentations and cast your vote. Remember, this it your Chapter.



4637 E Broadway Blvd,, Tucson, Arizona, 85711, United States